Raindrops on roses…

Today is a bit of a bugger of a day, so I think I’ll post a few dresses I’ve been admiring lately, in the hope that the Julie Andrews effect actually works. None of these dresses are white with blue satin sashes, but I do have a kitten with whiskers.

As I’ve said before, I’ve been very much enjoying the soft pinks and nudes we’re seeing a lot of at the moment (see those gorgeous Fendi shoes from before), but I’m needing an injection of colour at the moment. Eww injection. I hate needles. But on to prettier, happier things…

Monsoon

Brooke Maxi Dress, £150

Coast

Navy ‘Harmony’ Maxi Dress, £250

Diane Von Furstenberg

Lele silk-chiffon strapless dress, £345

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania

Munroe Cotton Dress, £265

*Sigh*

I think I’m a little bit in love the Diane Von Furstenburg.

Leave a Reply

