Dear shoe fairy…

Hey, a girl can dream, right?

Jimmy Choo

China strappy sandals, £435

Roberto Cavalli

Embellished suede sandals, £1060

Alexander McQueen

Geometric leather pumps, £485 (and oh-so Gaga)

Jimmy Choo

Zero metallic-leather sandals, £495

I would FIND a time to wear them. I would throw a party just to have an excuse to wear any of these shoes.

…and dearest shoe fairy,  if you really do consider sending any of these my way, please consider sending the following first. I love tulle.

Fendi

Tulle-embellished suede sandals, £920

These beauties also come in black, but I’m currently loving all sorts of nude. In terms of clothing, not people. Although….

Oooh. Classic nude.

One thought on “Dear shoe fairy…

  1. Katherine says:

    I think I’m actually drooling over those shoes – especially the Fendis and Jimmy Choos and the rather gorgeous man modelling the vodka is pretty cute too!

Leave a Reply

